Thomas Forster

1. Abteilungsleiter


Tel: 0176 551 192 30
E-Mail: thomas.forster@sv-bad-heilbrunn.de

Hermann Forster

2. Abteilungsleiter


Tel: 08046 1000
E-Mail: hermann.forster@sv-bh.de

Klaus Bauereiß

3. Abteilungsleiter


Tel: 08046 284
oder 0157 87 80 82 60
E-Mail: klaus.bauereiss@sv-bh.de

Robert Rieker

1. Kassier


Tel: 08046 549

E-Mail: robert.rieker@sv-bad-heilbrunn.de

Joachim Armbruster

2. Kassier


Tel: 08046 188 798

E-Mail: joachim.armbruster@sv-bh.de

Andreas Specker

Jugendkoordinator Großfeld


Tel: 0172 8292673

E-Mail: andreas.specker@sv-bad-heilbrunn.de

Florian Vollmann

Jugendkoordinator Kleinfeld


Tel: 08046 188793 oder 0172 8208354

E-Mail: florian.vollmann@sv-bad-heilbrunn.de

Rudolf Vitu

Jugend-Aufsichtsrat


Tel: 08046 486
oder 0171 699 55 44
E-Mail: rudi.vitu@sv-bh.de

Karl Steger

Jugend-Aufsichtsrat


Tel: 08046 640
oder 0160 91209772
E-Mail: karl.steger@sv-bh.de