Severin Kraus

Abteilungsleiter

E-Mail: severin.kraus@sv-bad-heilbrunn.de

Kilian Haferkorn

2. Abteilungsleiter

E-Mail: kilian.haferkorn@sv-bad-heilbrunn.de

Lucie Eidenschink

3. Abteilungsleiterin

E-Mail: lucie.eidenschink@sv-bad-heilbrunn.de

Nikola Schatz

Sportwart Alpin

E-Mail: nikola.schatz@sv-bad-heilbrunn.de

Stefan Eidenschink

Sportwart Nordisch

E-Mail: stefan.eidenschink@sv-bad-heilbrunn.de

Victoria Seidl

Sportwart Gymnastik

E-Mail: victoria.seidl@sv-bad-heilbrunn.de

Feline Schmidpeter

Anna Haidl

Beisitzerin

E-Mail: anna.haidl@sv-bad-heilbrunn.de

Fitz Haferkorn

Francisca Pittrich

Monika Scheer